Samsung Tab S7 Plus case

Custom-fit Galaxy Tab S7 Plus case ♥ Handmade from natural materials ♥ Fair production in Germany ♥ In great designs and fast shipping. 

Things to know about the device:

The Samsung Galaxy Tab S7+ was the most powerful Android productivity tablet on the market when it was released. Not only the first to support 5G connectivity, but also a powerful powerhouse that can handle multitasking with ease. It's one of the few viable laptop alternatives on the market, especially if you commute or travel often and don't want to bother with a hotspot.

Protect what is important to you!

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is €45,00 Reset

1 product

What keeps the Tab S7 Plus from realizing its full potential is its operating system. No matter how many improvements Samsung makes to One UI, it still runs on Android and just doesn't offer the same seamless experience found on the iPad Pro.

The shell for that Samsung Tab S7 Plus by smukbird®

What keeps the Tab S7 Plus from realizing its full potential is its operating system. No matter how many improvements Samsung makes to One UI, it still runs on Android and just doesn't offer the same seamless experience found on the iPad Pro.

Custom made protective case

✓ Free of charge.

✓ In high quality and attention to detail.

✓ Made from the natural materials wool felt and GOTS cotton

✓ Fair produced in Germany.

✓ Sustainable and durable.

✓ Shipping faster.

Our Samsung Tab S7 Plus Case "LET" made of natural wool felt and organic cotton is simple and without frills. We do not use leather for our tablet cases. The pattern or motif of our GOTS-certified cotton is designed by Smukbird® and is therefore an exclusive detail. It is produced, i.e. permanently printed, within the EU in Poland.

Samsung Tab S7 Plus tablet sleeve

Our case for that Samsung Tab S7 Plus protects your device naturally
also against bumps and scratches. It is designed as a protective cover. Outside there is 3mm felt, which is self-cleaning and dimensionally stable for years. Inside is the soft, lint-free cotton.
A 3 mm edge protection runs all around through the sewn felt edge. As a result, the case offers the most protection exactly where that Samsung Galaxy Tab S7 Plus reacts most sensitively in the event of a fall, namely at the corners. This greatly reduces the risk of cracks in the display.

pin your Galaxy Tab S7+ just put it in the case and get it out again easily. The protective cover is a perfect fit and also holds without a clasp. This also applies if you for your Samsung Galaxy Tab S7 Plus with smart case, smart cover or other flip case. We also cover non-original keyboard covers. Simply specify when ordering and we will take this into account for your bag. Extensive tests for accuracy of fit form the basis.

Why one Galaxy Tab S7+ Case by smukbird®?

We, that is Manuela Kluge and Bogdan Ses, are a
young start-up team, but with a lot of experience in the range of tablet cases. Since 2008 we have worked in companies that have produced and offered tablet cases. A tablet case is not just a tablet case. Because every tablet is different. And of course every owner wants the best possible protection for their daily companion. We know that and we take it very seriously.

Samsung Tab S7 Plus tablet sleeve

However, the protective cover should also be easy to handle.

- Many closure types interfere.

- Flaps are often awkward.

- Rubber bands wear out.

- Press buttons on the display.

- Outdoor cotton gets dirty quickly.

But just cover, case or bumper alone is often not enough.

All of ours Samsung Tab S7 Plus Cases are also extensively tested by us in everyday life.
We kept thinking about what's going on with you and the many Samsung Tab S7 Plus users important. All of this is in our development Samsung Tab S7 Plus Felt sleeves included. The result is a simple, sustainable cover with that certain something. The extraordinary detail is our specially created organic cotton. You won't find these patterns anywhere else.

Clean processing is one of our highest quality criteria.
Our organic cotton yarn seams are even and clean, even in the curves. The felt parts are precisely cut. The cotton lining is fitted into the felt sleeve in such a way that the edges are neatly concealed, despite the limited space. Inside and out, you'll love the quality of our cases.

Samsung Tab S7 Plus case for that Samsung Tab S7 Plus

We welcome criticism and feedback? Should be with your smukbird® Galaxy Tab S7+ Tablet case something wrong. We look forward to hearing from you and take every question, comment and complaint seriously. We also incorporate a lot into our product development.

Our contribution to the environment

Our contribution to the environment is not just use
of sustainable, natural and durable materials for your Samsung Galaxy Tab S7 Plus Felt cover. In addition, we plant a tree with every bag we send, thereby supporting the reforestation projects of the global organization "Eden Reforestation Projects". Here unemployed farmers, for example in Madagascar, can earn their own living again through reforestation and at the same time valuable mangrove forests are renatured.

Samsung Tab S7 Plus Hülle

Passgenaue Galaxy Tab S7 Plus Hülle ♥ Handmade aus natürlichen Materialien ♥ Faire Produktion in Deutschland ♥ In tollen Designs und schnellem Versand. 

Wissenswertes über das Gerät:

Das Samsung Galaxy Tab S7+, war als es erschienen ist, das leistungsfähigste Android-Produktivitäts-Tablet auf dem Markt. Nicht nur das erste, das 5G-Konnektivität unterstützt, sondern auch ein leistungsstarkes Kraftpaket, das Multitasking mit Leichtigkeit bewältigen kann. Es eine der wenigen brauchbaren Laptop-Alternativen auf dem Markt, vor allem wenn du oft pendelst oder reist und dich nicht mit einem Hotspot herumärgern willst.

Schütze, was dir wichtig ist!

Filter:

Verfügbarkeit
0 ausgewählt Zurücksetzen
Preis
Der höchste Preis ist €45,00 Zurücksetzen

1 Produkt

Was das Tab S7 Plus davon abhält, sein volles Potenzial auszuschöpfen, ist sein Betriebssystem. Egal wie viele Verbesserungen Samsung an One UI vornimmt, es läuft immer noch auf Android und bietet einfach nicht die gleiche nahtlose Erfahrung, die man auf dem iPad Pro findet.

Die Hülle für das Samsung Tab S7 Plus von smukbird®

Nach Maß angefertigte Schutzhülle

✓ Ohne Aufpreis.

✓ In hoher Qualität und Liebe zum Detail.

✓ Aus den natürlichen Materialien Wollfilz und GOTS-Baumwolle

✓ Fair produziert in Deutschland.

✓ Nachhaltig und langlebig.

✓ Schneller Versand.

Unsere Samsung Tab S7 Plus Hülle "LET" aus natürlichem Wollfilz und Bio-Baumwolle ist schlicht und ohne Schnickschnack. Wir nutzen für unsere Tablet Hüllen kein Leder. Das Muster bzw. Motiv unserer GOTS zertifizierten Baumwolle ist von Smukbird® gestaltet und somit ein exklusives Detail. Produziert, das heißt dauerhaft haltbar bedruckt, wird sie innerhalb der EU in Polen. 

Samsung Tab S7 Plus Tablet Hülle

Unsere Hülle für das Samsung Tab S7 Plus schützt dein Gerät natürlich
auch vor Stößen und Kratzern. Sie ist als Schutzhülle konzipiert. Außen befinden sich 3mm Filz, welches selbstreinigend und auch über Jahre formstabil ist. Innen befindet sich die weiche, fusselarme Baumwolle.
Rundum läuft durch den abgenähten Filzrand ein 3 mm Kantenschutz. Dadurch bietet die Hülle genau dort am meisten Schutz wo das Samsung Galaxy Tab S7 Plus bei einem Sturz am sensibelsten reagiert, nämlich an den Ecken. So lässt sich die Gefahr von Sprüngen im Display stark minimieren.

Stecke dein Galaxy Tab S7+ einfach in die Hülle hinein und und hole es leicht wieder heraus. Die Schutzhülle ist passgenau und hält auch ohne Verschluss. Das gilt auch, wenn du für dein Samsung Galaxy Tab S7 Plus mit Smart Case, Smart Cover oder anderer Klapphülle nutzt. Auch nicht originale Tastatur Cover decken wir ab. Einfach bei der Bestellung angeben und wir berücksichtigen das für deine Tasche. Grundlage sind ausgiebige Tests zur Passgenauigkeit. 

Warum eine Galaxy Tab S7+ Hülle von smukbird®? 

Wir, das sind Manuela Kluge und Bogdan Ses, sind ein
junges Start-Up-Team, jedoch mit jeder Menge Erfahrung im Sortiment der Tablet Hüllen. Seit 2008 waren wir in Unternehmen tätig, die Tablet Hüllen produziert und angeboten haben. Tablethülle ist nicht gleich Tablethülle. Denn jedes Tablet ist anders. Und natürlich möchte jeder Besitzer den bestmöglichen Schutz für seinen täglichen Begleiter. Das wissen wir und nehmen wir sehr ernst. 

Samsung Tab S7 Plus Tablet Hülle

Die Schutzhülle soll jedoch auch einfach im Handling sein.

- Viele Verschlusstypen stören.

- Klappen sind oft umständlich.

- Gummibänder leiern aus.

- Knöpfe drücken aufs Display.

- Baumwolle im Außenbereich verschmutzt schnell.

Doch nur Cover, Case oder Bumper allein reichen eben oft nicht. 

All unsere Samsung Tab S7 Plus Hüllen sind auch von uns selbst ausgiebig im Alltag getestet.
Wir haben uns immer wieder Gedanken gemacht, was ist dir und den vielen Samsung Tab S7 Plus Nutzer wichtig. All das ist ist in die Entwicklung unserer Samsung Tab S7 Plus Filzhüllen eingeflossen. Herausgekommen ist eine schlichte, nachhaltige Hülle mit dem gewissen Etwas. Das außergewöhnliche Detail ist unsere eigens kreierte Bio-Baumwolle. Diese Muster findest du nirgendswo anders. 

Eine saubere Verarbeitung ist eines unserer höchsten Qualitätskriterien.
Unsere Nähte aus Biobaumwoll-Garn sind gleichmäßig und sauber, auch in den Rundungen. Die Filzteile sind exakt zugeschnitten. Das Baumwollfutter ist so in die Filzhülle eingepasst, dass die Ränder sauber verdeckt sind, trotz des wenigen Platzes. Innen und außen wirst du Freunde an der Qualität unseren Hüllen haben. 

Samsung Tab S7 Plus Hülle für das Samsung Tab S7 Plus

Wir freuen uns über Kritik und Feedback? Sollte mit deiner smukbird® Galaxy Tab S7+ Tablet Hülle mal etwas nicht stimmen. Wir freuen uns von dir zu hören und nehmen jede Frage, Anmerkung und Beschwerde ernst. Vieles lassen wir auch in unsere Produktentwicklung einfließen.

Unser Beitrag für die Umwelt

Unser Beitrag für die Umwelt ist nicht nur die Nutzung
von nachhaltigen, natürlichen und langlebigen Materialien für deine Samsung Galaxy Tab S7 Plus Hülle aus Filz. Zusätzlich pflanzen wir mit jeder verschickten Tasche einen Baum und unterstützen damit die Aufforstungsprojekte der globalen Organisation "Eden Reforestation Projects". Hier können arbeitslose Bauern zum Beispiel in Madagaskar durch die Aufforstung wieder ihren eigen Lebensunterhalt verdienen und gleichzeitig werden wertvolle Mangrovenwälder renaturiert.